“IMPLIED NUMEROLOGY”

i-guess-you-guys-arent-ready-for-that-yet-but-your-kids-are-gonna-love-it-quote-1

There’s more that you can’t possibly imagine about those amazing and seemingly ‘harmless’ patterns I just discovered, and its real “connections” with our destiny and what we naively opted to call it “coincidence”.  It will take the workings of our best minds in this planet (one day) to figure out the philosophical implications derived from what I’ve just found within the context of 216 decimals of π plus the Root (3.14)! [But not today!]

“Not today” because I’m not certain about the consequences of such knowledge may imply to the future of humanity… One thing’s for sure, it will redefine the very concept of “faith” “destiny” and “future”, and to be entirely honest with you, I’m not ‘the right guy’ to decide whether we, (humans yes but not Gods) are ready to take that step yet…not yet.

I wish my words were just another “hook” to “catch the attention” of curious people looking for something “catching” to spend their free time on front of their laptop screen, unfortunately it’s not, it’s so f… real that it’s freaking me out just to thing about it!

Some among you already visiting my webpage could be asking yourselves this simple question: “-Why not going with these findings to the nearest university, try to contact a good mathematician or even a physicists and show them these results?” The answer is “I’m not ready to make that step and I’ll probably never be”.

It’s not an ” everyday thing” when you find yourself on a position to be capable of violating one of the most sacred laws in the universe…The law of Probabilities! I have! and I have evidence and photographic proof of that too!  Am I willing to share them with the world so I can say: “See?! I told you so! I was right!!!” …and the answer is: I’m not! Sorry!

wp-1458225292200.jpg

Perhaps one of these days a brilliant mathematician or a smart physicist will announce it to the scientific community, hopefully recognizing my role in their words on front of the Nobel Prize committee… But that guy won’t be me! I promise you that! (that is assuming we haven’t destroyed ourselves before that even happened) 🙂

Too f… dangerous, sorry!

You want to know what is that amazed me the most? You can’t guess on this one! It’s that one of the most popular, famous and probably the most controversial of any experiment done in the last 100 years of scientific research (The Two silt Experiment) has shown you an unbeatable pattern of bright and dark bands called “SPECTRUM” and we keep doubting about the cyclical and predictably nature of our physical reality! It’s just incomprehensible to me that even after more than 100 years of being designed and studied in details, we keep ourselves looking as perplexed as the first time! Look at the 48 decimals right in the center of π (the point in space), 84 decimals on both sides (half of them orange, pink and green, equal in values but dissimilar) Red and Blue exactly the same twice and a comprehensive net value of 11 (alpha) [137] that I found 3 times in the same context! How else could you explain that even shooting one subatomic particle (boson or fermion) at a time, you STILL obtain the SPECTRUM?

YOU NEVER NEED IT TO WAIT FOR MY EVIDENCES! YOU’VE GOT THOSE IN FRONT OF YOUR FACE ALL THIS TIME, YOU JUST NEEDED THE MATH TO “SEE” IT, IT WAS “INVISIBLE” BECAUSE YOUR NUMBERS WERE NEVER REFERENCED TO π.

 

The Wizard of π

 

I thought it’d be polite on my part to give you the chance to “listen” to what “the experts” had to say about the whole “thing”. 🙂 here’s the link:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Double-slit_experiment

I don’t know where I should personally suggest you to start reading first…? ” The Copenhagen Interpretation” perhaps? Oh! What about the “many worlds hypothesis”? That’s a good one too! I love ” Star Trek” and as a ‘Trekkie ” myself, I spend part of my day fantasizing about all that stuff too 🙂 but there’s more than just two theories! I learned a principle from an old priest in philosophy and it’s called “Occam’s Razor”… We need to apply this law more often in physics and mathematics… I guess 🙂 

Instead of hundreds of words, numbers and graphics trying to come up with a single logical definition to the spectrum’s outcome how about the one I’m proposing? It’s easy to remember, easy to write it down and even a five year old kid could repeat it:  π!

Oh! Go straight to the experiment interpretation! I tell you what my favorite part is…the ” Poor little pussycat ” of Schrödinger paradox! It’s priceless! 🙂

cat (1)Miaou!!!

God bless you all!

